Another Day Of Accomplishments!

Lots done at the kids place yesterday!!  EVERYBODY contributed.  I’m going back again today.  I truly believe my DIL is on a mission this time…..maybe I’m dreaming but while the motivation is there it’s worth keeping at it.

Stayed at their place for dinner…..delicious pulled pork buns and yummy Asian salad then home to watch Saturday Night Live with Bev.  It was a bit of bomb…..not all the people that I thought would be on it were, so not sure what all the headlines were about.  Definitely some LOL stuff though.

It’s a long weekend…..Family Day on Monday.  Long weekends don’t really matter much to me anymore, being retired it’s always the weekend now!  But it’s good for the kids.

L.

 

 

Leave a Reply

