Sleepless in…..

It’s almost 2AM and I’m still up!  I was packed and all ready to go hours ago but try as I might I couldn’t sleep.  I guess that isn’t a bad thing because I’ll be good and tired for the plane.

I’m being picked up at 5:30AM for our 8:30 flight to Toronto.  We have about 3 hours between flights……just in case our first flight is late.

Not sure why I can’t sleep…..I’m excited about this trip but not that excited…..maybe the coffee I had at dinner time….don’t know.

Here is our itinerary if anyone is interested in following along.  sumptuous-sorrento-plus-the-isle-of-capri      I’m hoping to do a couple of posts with some pictures…..it is one of the most beautiful places we’ve visited and look forward to seeing it again.

I think I’ll just get ready to go and read until it’s time…..maybe I’ll nod off for an hour!

L.

Leave a Reply

