Babysitting AND Cleaning!

Instead of them coming to my house, I’m going to theirs.  At least I can get some dishes washed and maybe a bathroom cleaned….we’ll see!

It’s always a little depressing when I go over there because it just hurts so much to see them all living in that mess and it makes me want to do more, just what I’m not too sure.

Maybe we’ll talk about it later…..I’ll have to figure out how to bring it up without sounding like an interfering mother-in-law.  Another part of me just wants to start screaming at them like a banshee…….

I’ll be there all day, so I’m hoping I can get a lot done and still spend some time playing with the two little ones.

L.

Leave a Reply

