Sleepover Tonight

With just Kallie.  I think this is the first one for her by herself…..other than when she was just a few months old…..she’ll be 3 May.

I’m really looking forward to it.  She talks….a lot….but I honestly can’t understand half of what she says sometimes.  When you ask her to say it again, she puts her hand on her hip and says “Grandma……”

The birthday party was fun yesterday…..lots of kids…..LOTS!  With noisemakers!!!

I was quite happy to come home and enjoy a very nice quiet evening by myself.   I find I’m liking these more and more……

L.

 

 

Leave a Reply

