Christmas Concerts Are Fun!

They really are.  The little ones always steal the show of course.

Off to another one this morning…..very early!  Have to be out the door by 8:30!  I don’t think there is anywhere I’ve had to go in the last six months that’s caused me to get up and be out by that time!!  That’s OK…I’ve got a few things to do after the concert and will hopefully get it done and be back home by noon!

No time to post anything else today…..other than this:

12310664_769246076553505_7981140366988548679_n

And I’m working real hard at it…..why now, I have no idea!  But it’s true…..there IS always something, every single day, that will make you smile….just how long it will make you smile is the big challenge!

L.

Leave a Reply

