Off To Mexico!

In just a few minutes I have to head to the airport!  You would think, being retired and having all the time in the world now, that I would be really organized…..well I’m not!

I finished packing this morning and still have the last couple things to throw into the bag.

Roofers are here, the gutter guy is on his way, which is a good thing because it’s pouring rain and my yard not only looks like a dump site, but a swampy one too boot!

I know there is internet access both places we’re staying but not sure if it’s in the rooms or just the lobby/house so I will try and post as often as I can.  We have quite a few free afternoons, so I’m hoping for some down time to just relax.

Hasta luego!

L.

Leave a Reply

