Late Again!

Why does this happen when I HAVE to be at work early?? And who, in their right mind, schedules a meeting for first thing Friday morning? ME! It seemed like a good idea at the time yesterday but not so this morning.

I stayed up later than I should have and hit that snooze button so many times this morning the alarm just stopped going off. Now I’m rushing around like crazy to get out the door. Not a good way to start your day!

I am glad it’s Friday and I’m sure the day will get better as it goes along. Looking forward to a busy weekend. Project stuff….maybe a little bit of laundry too….appies to make for an anniversary party tomorrow night and a birthday party dinner to go to Sunday night.

I must say that it is starting to get easier going to these things….I guess I’m getting “used” to it.

L.

Leave a Reply

